Skip navigation

I’ve been trying to dig up more information on who supposedly hired The Purgers and why no one is reporting on this possible development, but my source has stopped responding, and the LAPD has gone from giving me the runaround to simply hanging up when I call. The last time they even tried to get me to give up my address, but I refused.

Luckily, this is one Conspiratorial Investigator savvy enough to make calls from pay phones and route my IP through a variety of channels. I wasn’t born yesterday, people.

And what this really tells me is that there’s something to The Purgers’ claims.

Fight with me, Constant Readers. Ask your local precinct why they aren’t telling us the truth!

Leave a Reply

