Skip navigation

fullofit965 says I don’t know what I’m talking about. That I’m just a sad, angry person spouting nonsense.

Ha! fullofit is the one spouting nonsense. He (or she) says that not one single conspiracy theory has been proven, and challenges me to refute that.

Okay.

<lays down gauntlet>

I’ll give you one a week until you’ve had enough…

In 1933, the wealthy businessmen that headed Chase Bank, GM, Goodyear, and Standard Oil, as well as the DuPonts and Senator Prescott Bush (yes, that Bush family), recruited Marine Corps Major General Smedley Butler to lead a coup against FDR and install a fascist dictatorship in the United States.

Or I guess I should say they tried to recruit him. The General was an avid supporter of FDR and spilled the beans to a congressional committee in 1934. Of course, everyone he accused of being a conspirator vehemently denied it, and our wonderful government never brought any of them up on criminal charges, despite the fact that the the House McCormack-Dickstein Committee ACKNOWLEDGED THE EXISTENCE OF THE CONSPIRACY!

I’m still looking for Conspiratorial Investigators (CIs), so contact me to become part of our team.

ILLUMINATE THE TRUTH!

Leave a Reply

